Đánh giá chủ đề:
  • 0 Vote(s) - Trung bình 0
I, the enlightenment
I, the enlightenment of love, began in the spring rain. In the third year of high school, I went to school in the children's school of the eleventh construction company in the province. The class teacher is a chemistry teacher. Seeing his first sight, I can't say that he is good or not, because he can't say good. A few days after entering the school, I accidentally saw him walking with his wife. I confirmed that he was really embarrassed. He was still standard, and there were more than 175. It was the bumpy face, like the loess high slope. . And his wife, tall, beautiful, gentle, introverted, in the present words, is an intellectual woman, but also a virtuous wife. Such a combination of beauty and beast may be a tragedy? I can't help but feel aggrieved for his wife. Although I am a short student, I never want to sit in front of the row, I like to shrink in the last row, the corner, and try to fight for a person to occupy a whole table Marlboro Cigarettes, not the same table. In class, specializes in the back of the tall boys in front, blocking themselves, the best teacher can not find me. After class, I wouldn��t go to the teacher like the other students, and ask this question. I don't ask, there is no problem to ask, I don't need to ask if I understand, I don't know what to ask. When the teacher slid around the aisle in the classroom, he stopped at my desk and looked at me deliberately. I guess I looked at me with doubt. But I don't look at him. I should bow to dry up. It is estimated that he is really boring and he is gone. This kind of indifference to the teacher must be the teacher's neglect. I didn't ask me about class. I didn't pay attention to me in class. As I hoped, my student would not have thiophene. When the results of the first mock exam came out, the first night of self-study, the teacher of the class teacher went to my desk and sat down at the table in my desk. I asked me softly: Study